2022 President’s Award
Linsae Snider
TSPRA Executive Director

Linsae A. Snider was honored with the President’s Award for her years of service to the association as its executive director. Linsae served as executive director of the Texas School Public Relations Association (TSPRA) from 2010-2022. She retired in June 2022. Linsae brought a wealth of experience to TSPRA’s leadership position where she managed the day-to-day operations in the state office in Austin. TSPRA is the largest state organization dedicated to promoting public schools through effective communications.

List of President’s Award Recipients