2022 TSPRA Key Communicator Nominations

​​​​You must have an account and login to use our Open Water website. If you have a account and login that you use to enter Star Awards or to make nominations in the past, then use that same login for Key Communicator nominations. If you do not have an account in the Open Water system, then click the link to go to the site and then click My Account in the navigation bar and create a new login.

Go to the Key Communicator Nomination Website


Sean Hoffmann, Seguin ISD, Chair  [SASPRA]
Veronica Castillon, APR, Laredo ISD, Past President 2020-2021  [Gulf Coast]
Patti Pawlik-Perales, Beeville ISD, Past President 2013-2014  [Gulf Coast]
Art Del Barrio, Pasadena ISD  [HASPRA]
Nicole Lyons, Keller ISD  [SPRINT]
Tim Savoy, Hays CISD  [CASPRA]