• SchoolMessengerbanner
  • shla tspra
  • EIE banners 2015 870X87
  • WRAAugust2017banner
  • RBFCU AD copy
  • Print Center Banner2017Print Shop Banner AdPrint Shop Banner Ad
  • TSPRA New Branding Sample 7 15 16

2017-2018 Executive Committee

Melissa Tortorici
Director of Communications

Texas City ISD
1700 9th Avenue N., Texas City, TX 77590 

Executive Director
Linsae Snider
406 East 11th Street, Suites 101-105
Austin, TX 78701-2617
Kristin Zastoupil
Graphic Design/Webmaster
and Executive Director

Corsicana ISD & Corsicana Education Foundation
2200 W 4th Ave., Corsicana, Texas 75110

Immediate Past President
Ian Halperin
Executive Director of Communications/
Community Relations

Wylie ISD
PO Box 490, Wylie, TX 75098 
Vice President Gulf Coast Area
ESC Regions 1, 2 and 3
Arianna Vazquez-Hernandez, CPC
Public Information Officer

Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD
601 E. Kelly St., Pharr, TX 78577   

Vice President Northwest Texas Area
ESC Regions 16 and 17
Andy Penney
Director of Public Relations and Information
Frenship ISD
PO Box 100, Wolfforth, Texas 79382
Vice President Houston/Beaumont Area
ESC Regions 4 and 5
Mark Kramer
Public Information Officer
Channelview ISD
828 Sheldon Road, Channelview, TX 77530

Vice President Far West Area
ESC Regions 18 and 19
Melissa Martinez, CPC
Executive Director to Community Engagement

El Paso ISD
6531 Boeing Drive, El Paso, TX 79925
Vice President East Texas Area
ESC Regions 6, 7 and 8
Adriana Moon
Communications Coordinator

ESC Region 7
1909 N. Longview Street, Kilgore, TX 75662

Vice President San Antonio Area
ESC Region 20
Anne Marie Espinoza
Executive Director for Communications and Marketing

Uvalde CISD
1000 N. Getty St., Uvalde, TX  78801
Vice President North Central Area
ESC Regions 9, 10 and 11
Tommy Brown
Public information Officer

Alvarado ISD
PO Box 387, Alvarado, TX 76009

Vice President At-Large Position 1
Represents all areas
Beth Trimble
Executive Director of Communications
DeSoto ISD
200 E Belt Line Road, DeSoto, TX 75115
Vice President West Central Area
ESC Regions 12, 14 and 15
Traci Marlin
Public Information Coordinator

Midway ISD
13885 Woodway Drive, Woodway TX 76712

Vice President At-Large Position 2
Represents all areas
Teresa Benden
College Station ISD Education Foundation
1812 Welsh Ave, College Station, TX 77840
Vice President Central Area
ESC Region 13
Rebecca Villarreal, APR
Director of Communications

New Braunfels ISD
430 W Mill Street, New Braunfels, Texas 78130

              Vice President At-Large Position 3
Represents all areas
Monica Faulkenbery, APR
Assistant Director of Communications

Northside ISD
5900 Evers Road; San Antonio, TX 78238


Kristyn Cathey
Media/Communications Specialist, Public Relations
Port Arthur ISD
2312 Salisbury Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77640
Back to top