TSPRA Logo no backgroundweb


  • 2018 TSPRA Website Banner 870x87
  • EIE banners 2015 870X87
  • Mobile Banner 870x87
  • webbanner
  • Print Center Banner2017Print Shop Banner AdPrint Shop Banner Ad
  • TSPRA Web banner AD for HCDE
  • TSPRA New Branding Sample 7 15 16

2017-2018 New or Re-Elected Officers

These newly elected officers will begin their terms Feb. 23.

Current Executive Committee

Kristin Zastoupil

Kristin Zastoupil works at Corsicana ISD as a Webmaster and Executive Director of the Corsicana ISD Education Foundation. She has served on the TSPRA Executive Committee as an At-Large Vice President for four years as well as on the Conference Planning Committee, Website Ad Hoc Committee, Budget Committee and Strategic Planning Committee. She has also been a conference Day Chair. Kristin is a member of NSPRA, the Texas Education Foundation Network, American School Foundation Alliance Member, National School Foundation Association Member. She has received numerous Star Awards for graphic design, websites, school communications and education foundation initiatives, and received a 2016 TEFN Outstanding Achievement Award. She is active in the Corsicana/Navarro County Chamber of Commerce and teaches public relations to undergraduates at Baylor University. 


Adriana Moon webEast Texas Vice President
Adriana Moon

Adriana Moon works at ESC Region 7 as the Communications Coordinator. She filled Ashley Patterson's unexpired term as East Texas Vice President earlier this year and served that region as zone coordinator previously. Adriana is also a member of PRSA and NSPRA.


Traci Marlin webWest Central Vice President
Traci Marlin

Traci Marlin works as the Public Information Coordinator at Midway ISD. She has served as West Central Vice President for the last two years, and before that was the area's zone coordinator. She is a graduate of the Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce's Leadership Waco program and has been involved with Fuzzy Friends Rescue and Big Brothers, Big Sisters. She has won numerous Best of Category Star Awards. 


Rebecca Villarreal webCentral Vice President 
Rebecca Villarreal, APR

Rebecca Villarreal serves New Braunfels ISD as their Director of Communications. She has been zone coordinator of the Central Area for 2015 and 2016 as well as chairing the audit committee in and roundtable committee. She is a member of the Public Relations Society of America and Association of Texas Professional Educators, and served as president of the San Antonio Chapter of PRSA in 2011. 


Andy Penney webNorthwest Vice President
Andy Penney

Andy Penney works at Frenship ISD as the Director of Public Relations and Information. A member of TSPRA since 2010, he has served on the Professional Awards committee and presented roundtable sessions at TSPRA conferences. He has been involved with the Frenship Foundation for Leadership, the South Plains Area Fellowship of Christian Athletes, and the Lubbock Metropolitan Rotary Club, and announces Texas Tech Lady Raider sporting events.


Beth Trimble webAt-Large Vice President, Place 1
Beth Trimble

Beth Trimble is the Executive Director of Communications and Community Relations at DeSoto ISD. She has served on TSPRA's Star Awards, Strategic Planning and Professioanl Awards committees, chaired the Vendor Relations and Roundtable committees, and presented at the annual conference. She is a graduate of TCU's Certified Public Communicator program, an ambassador for the DeSoto Chamber of Commerce, and was the 2012 DeSoto ISD Employee of the Year.